belize all inclusive resorts and hotels

Belize All Inclusives


belize all inclusives
D : Dock
T : Transfers
O : Oceanfront
P : Restaurant
P : Pool
P : Shopping
A : Activities
P : Beachfront

Belize all inclusive resorts offer you, for one price, your room, meals and snacks, and activities.  Almost all of these Belize all inclusives also have packages with diving tours, fishing tours, and nature tours.  Whatever your dream Belize vacation may be, there is a resort package tailor made for you!

Review Lowest Rates using Travel Planner to the right

All Inclusive Resorts & Hotels

Azul Resort   www.azulbelize.com
501-226-4012 San Pedro, Ambergris Caye
All Inclusive Resort with 2 Private Villas, P, R, O, T
   
Banana Bank Lodge    www.bananabank.com
501-820-2020 Belmopan
Cabanas, R, P, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Belize Jungle Dome   www.belizejungledome.com
501-822-2124    Belmopan
Lodge and Bed and Breakfast, R, P, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Belize Lodge & Excursions   www.belizelodge.com
NA Various
All Inclusive Lodges, R, A
(Indian Creek Lodge, Ballum Na, Jungle Camp)
   
Belize River Lodge      www.belizeriverlodge.com
US 888-275-4843    Belize City
Fishing Lodge with Guest House, Cottage, and Bungalow, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Blackbird Caye Resort     www.blackbirdresort.com
US 888-271-DIVE Turneffe Atoll
All Inclusive Cabanas, O, R, D, A, T
   
Blue Marlin Lodge & Bonefish Hotel  www.bluemarlinlodge.com
501-522-2243 South Water Caye
Hotel, Apartments and Cabins, R, O, T
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Calico Jack’s Village      www.calicojacksvillage.com
501-520-8103     North Maya Beach, Stann Creek
Cabanas and Villas, R, A, P, O, D
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Caves Branch Jungle Lodge      www.cavesbranch.com
501-822-2800   Belmopan
Suites and Cabanas, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Caya Espanto  www.aprivateisland.com
US 866-666-4282  Caya Espanto, 3 miles off Ambergris Caye
All Inclusive, Villas on a Private Island, O, D, Chef
   
Chabil Mar Villas  www.chabilmarvillas.com
US 866-417-2377  Placencia
Villas, O, D, P, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Chan Chich Lodge www.chanchich.com
501-223-4419 Gallon Jug, Northwest Belize
Cabanas, P, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Coco Plum Island Resort www.cocoplumcay.com
US 512-786-7309  Coco Plum Caye
All Inclusive Resort with Cabanas, R, O, D, A
   
Cotton Tree Lodge www.cottontreelodge.com
501-670-0557 Punta Gorda Town
Cabanas, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Crystal Paradise Resort www.crystalparadise.com
501-824-2772 San Ignacio
All Inclusive Cabanas, R, A
   
duPlooys Jungle Lodge www.duplooys.com
501-824-3101 San Ignacio
Lodge and Bungalows, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
El Pescador Resort www.elpescador.com
501-266-2977   Ambergris Caye
All Inclusive Hotel and Villas, P, A, R, O, D
   
Green Parrot Beach Houses www.greenparrot-belize.com
501-523-2488   Placencia
Beach Houses and Cabanas, R, S, A, T
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Hamanasi Resort www.hamanasi.com
501-520-7073  Hopkins
Hotel and Treehouses, O, P, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Hidden Valley Inn  www.hiddenvalleyinn.com
501-822-3320 Belmopan
Hotel, R, A, P
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Howler Monkey Lodge www.howlermonkeylodge.com
501-220-2158  Bermuda Landing
Cabins, R, P
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Hugh Parkey’s Belize Adventure Lodge www.belizeadventurelodge.com
501-223-4526 Spanish Look-Out Caye
Cabanas and Dormitory, R, S, O
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Inn at Robert’s Grove    www.robertsgrove.com
501-523-3565 Placencia
Hotel, P, O, D, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Isla Marisol Resort  www.islamarisol.com
501-522-0235 Dangriga
Cabanas and House, R, O
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Jaguar Reef Lodge www.jaguarreef.com
US 800-289-5756  Dangriga
Suites and Cabanas, O, B, R, P, D
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Journey’s End Resort www.journeysendresort.com
US 800-460-5665   Ambergris Caye
Hotel, Villas, and Cabanas, P, O, R, A, S
All inclusive packages available
   
Krisami’s Bayview Lodge  www.krisamis.com
501-423-2283  Sarteneja
Cabanas
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Lamanai Outpost Lodge  www.lamanai.com
US 888-733-7864 Orange Walk
Cabanas, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Laru Beya Resort and Villas  www.larubeya.com
501-523-3476 Placencia
Hotel and Villas, R, P, O
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
The Lodge at Big Falls   www.lodgeatbigfalls.com
501-671-7172 Punta Gorda Town
Cabanas, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Lodge at Chaa Creek www.chaacreek.com
501-824-2037 San Ignacio
Lodge, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
The Log Cab-Inn www.logcabinns-belize.com
501-824-3367  San Ignacio
Cabins, R, P
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Machaca Hill Resort www.machacahill.com
501-722-0050 Punta Gorda Town
Cabanas, R, P, S
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Mariposa Jungle Lodge  www.mariposajunglelodge.com
501-670-2113 San Antonio
Cabanas, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Maruba Resort Jungle Spa www.maruba-spa.com
501-225-5555 Maskall Village
Hotel, R, P, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Mata Chica Beach Resort www.matachica.com
501-220-5010  Ambergris Caye
Suites, Casitas, Bungalows, Villas, and Mansion, O, R, T, P, A, D
All inclusive packages available
   
Maya Mountain Lodge www.mayamountain.com
501-824-2164 San Ignacio
Hotel and Cottages, R, P
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Miller’s Landing   www.millerslanding.net
501-523-3010 Placencia
Cabanas, R, P, O
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Moho Cay Lodge    www.belizelodge.com
501-223-6324 Port Honduras Marine Reserve
All Inclusive Lodge, O, R, A
   
Parrot Cove Lodge www.parrotcovelodge.com
501-523-7225  Hopkins 
Suites and Villas, R, O, D, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Pelican Beach Resort www.pelicanbeachbelize.com
501-522-2044  Dangriga
Hotel, R, S, A, O, D
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
The Placencia Hotel & Residences  www.theplacencia.com
501-520-4110 Placencia
Hotel and Villas, R, P, O, D
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Pook’s Hill Lodge  www.pookshilllodge.com
501-820-2017   Belmopan
Cabins, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Saks at Placencia  www.saksatplacencia.com
501-523-3227   Placencia
All Inclusive Resort, R, P, O
   
South Waters Resort www.southwatersresort.com
501-523-3308  Placencia
Cabanas and Condominiums, O, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Spirit Wind Resort  www.spiritwindbelize.com
US 877-217-8476  Dangriga
All Inclusive Resort with Cabanas, R, O, B
   
St. George’s Caye Resort   www.gooddiving.com
US 800-813-8498   St. George’s Caye
All Inclusive Lodge with Cabanas and Villa, O, R, A
   
Super Palm Resort www.superpalmresortbelize.com
501-822-3258      Belmopan
Hotel, R, A, P
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Tarpon Caye Lodge www.tarponcayelodge.com
501-523-3323 Tarpon Caye
Fishing Lodge with Cabins, R
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Thatch Caye Belize  www.thatchcayebelize.com
US 800-435-3145   Thatch Caye
Casitas and Cabanas, O, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Turneffe Flats  www.tflats.com
US 888-512-8812 Turneffe Atoll
Lodge and Cabanas, R, A
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Victoria House  www.victoria-house.com
501-226-2067 Ambergris Caye
Suites, Casitas, and Villas, O, R, P, D
All Inclusive Packages Available
   
Windy Hill Resort    www.windyhillresort.com
501-824-2017 San Ignacio
Cottages, R, A, P, S
All Inclusive Packages Available

belize vacation rentalsVacation Rentals